TB 1906 Witterschlick e.V.
TB 1906 Witterschlick e.V.     

geschäftsführender Vorstand

Michael Arenz         

1. Vorsitzender

 

 

michael.arenz@tb-witterschlick.de

0160 - 97922067

 

Bastian Schäfer

2. Vorsitzender / Geschäftsführer

 

 

bastian.schaefer@tb-witterschlick.de

0177 - 3787506

 

Frank Jackelen       

1. Kassierer (Finanzen, Einnahmen/Ausgaben)

 

 

frank.jackelen@tb-witterschlick.de

015678 - 191462

 

 

2. Kassierer

Julius Golberg

2. Kassierer (Mitgliederverwaltung)

 

 

julius.golberg@tb-witterschlick.de

 

Abteilungsleiter

Fußball

Karsten Gretzbach 

Senioren

 

 

karsten.gretzbach@tb-witterschlick.de

0177 - 3018248

 

Daniel Berief

Jugend

 

 

daniel.berief@tb-witterschlick.de

0176 - 23862677

 

Freizeit

Nicole Könenberg-Bollig

American Football

Leon Ricken

 

 

leon.ricken@tb-witterschlick.de

01525 - 4209612

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Turnerbund 1906 Witterschlick e.V.